Sometimes my fried and I, use the same ND at the same time, I use one flow and he uses another flow, but when I make the deploy in my computer, the changes apply as well in his ND, and vice versa. Is there a way to when I make my deploy, does not it affect his flow?
If you click on the arrow on the
deploy button you will see 3 or 4 options (dependant on the version of Node-RED.
It sounds like you are using Full deploy, but there is also Modified Flows, Modified Nodes which should do what you want
Thank you! I used this option and worked fine.