How to decipher Snips MQTT information

I am trying to use some MQTT data from Snips but I'm new to Node-Red and I'm stumbling a bit while I begin to understand the bits of Node-Red.

I have this data from Snips on MQTT that I'd like to use.

Message 10 received on hermes/nlu/intentParsed at 10:27 PM:

{
    "id": "cfbbcf73-4c19-470e-8b2a-548c141fa8f5",
    "input": "hello",
    "intent": {
        "intentName": "SirBuildsALot7:hello",
        "confidenceScore": 1
    },
    "slots": [
        {
            "rawValue": "hello",
            "value": {
                "kind": "Custom",
                "value": "hello"
            },
            "alternatives": [],
            "range": {
                "start": 0,
                "end": 5
            },
            "entity": "hello",
            "slotName": "hello",
            "confidenceScore": 1
        }
    ],
    "sessionId": "4ea038ea-81aa-425d-8719-e115f8e5ffcf",
    "alternatives": [
        {
            "intentName": null,
            "confidenceScore": 0.06004923,
            "slots": []
        },
        {
            "intentName": "rob:GoodMorning",
            "confidenceScore": 0.04279821,
            "slots": []
        }
    ]
}

Now my goal here is to be able to ask snips to play a radio station stream on my Chrome Cast speakers. I've got that bit worked out by using inject nodes right now.

What I am struggling with is how to use the "intentName": "SirBuildsALot7:hello" part of the MQTT data to have Node-Red then play the appropriate radio stream. So obviously the value of intentName would be the station I want to play but for testing purposes it will do for right now (until I can train more intents).

I don't know how to grab the intentName value and then how to associate it with a radio stream.

I'm thinking I need a switch Node as I could have multiple entries for different streams.
I tried this setup with a property of msg.Payload.intent == intentName:SirBuildALot7:hello