Suppress Review Changes/Merge warning on editor after add/delete/change flow(s)

#1

Hi all,

Is there any option on NR settings that can make the editor to Automatically Merge after using the Admin API to add / delete /change flows?

I've been working with NR for few months now, and when I use some application that relies to much on adding and deleting flows on several devices it gets annoying to have constantly pressing Merge or refresh editor webpage.

Maybe some function that can automatically refresh the the editor webpage after using the Admin API methods? Does anyone already implemented something that does this?

Cheers
Guilherme