Is there a way to abandon changes (awaiting deploy) and get the global (all flows) back from the currently deployed system?
Only by reloading the page. There is no 'revert' option in the editor today.
Nice. That worked.
I didn't realize I lost all changes if I refreshed the web page. Good to know.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.