Help with RF Bridge

Hi all
This is my first topic please be gentle with me.
I hope some of you can help me with a project I’m trying to do.
Iv been on this project for a week and getting nowhere as I’m new to node red. If anyone can point me in the right direction and give me some pointers as where to start, I’d be much appreciated.
This my set up Hassio running Node red in it, Sonoff RF Bridge flashed with Tasmota.
This is what I’d like to do if possible. I have a RF 433 Front doorbell button which when pressed it sends the RF code to Node red which will be changed and then pass it on to the RF 433 Doorbell Chime so that it can ring.
In hassio Binary sensor I have

• platform: mqtt
    name: ‘Front door button'
    state_topic: "tele/RF_Bridge_2/RESULT"
    value_template: '{{value_json.RfReceived.Data}}'
    payload_on: 'ABF1A1'
    off_delay: 5
    device_class: sound
    qos: 1

• platform: mqtt
    name:’ Doorbell 'Chime'
    state_topic: "tele/RF_Bridge_2/RESULT"
    value_template: '{{value_json.RfReceived.Data}}'
    payload_on: '3E5F61'
    off_delay: 5
    device_class: motion
    qos: 1
    In the tasmota console I get
    RF topic ( tele/RF_Bridge_2/RESULT)
    Front door button
    "RfReceived": {"Sync": 10090,"Low": 370,"High": 1030,"Data": "ABF1A1","RfKey": "None"
    Doorbell Chime
    "RfReceived": {"Sync": 15550,"Low": 510,"High": 1530,"Data": "3E5F61","RfKey": 1
    When I press RfKey1 button the door charm rings as it should.

Thank Rob

When I press RfKey1 button the door charm rings as it should.

It works or not ?
If it works in home assistant, why do you want to put it through node-red ?
Not really sure what your question is.

Thanks for the replay bakman2

No it does not work

What I mean when I say if I press RFkey1 its on the Tasmota console, That works, fine ie the chime rings.

I can see it in Hassio but it doesn’t work.

The RF button on the door does not communicate with the RF chime.

So I need a way to link them both together.