Node Red Crashed On Me

Hey Folks.
I'm just learning how to use Node Red.
I installed the Nodes for InfluDB2. I tried to configure a InfluxDB2 Write and send one simple REAL tag to it. It allowed me to deploy it, then I lost connection to Node-Red. When I go to start it now, it says
[error] TypeError: Cannot Create Property 'data' on number '-36.34872055053711'

That s the value of the tag I was trying to send to InfluxDB.

I need to know now how to get Node Red running again so I can fix the issue.

Thank you for any advice...

There are commad line options
https://nodered.org/docs/getting-started/local#command-line-usage
try
node-red --safe

Thank you!!!
That is what I needed.

I didn't know there was one specifically for influxdb2.

Colin.
It's called Stackhero InfluxDB-v2 "WRITE" and "QUERY"
I have not been able to get them to work yet. However, its likely something I'm doing wrong.

node-red-contrib-stackhero-influxdb-v2

That node has multiple unaddressed issues on its github page. It appears to be unsupported. Why do you not use the node that most people use, node-red-contrib-influxdb?

I will try it. I didn't realize the difference before I started using it. I'm using InfluxDB2 so I figured I needed the Influx-V2 Nodes.
Can I write to the InfluxDB2 with the influxdb node?

Yes you can, there are also examples on the nodes page:

Im still getting issues.

msg:error
"HttpError: organization name " AVF" Not Found"

(AVF is the name of the organization I set up when I installed the InfluxDB software.)

Im simply trying to move a single Integer Value to the DB.

Iv been trying to get through this for a couple days now, so far, its not working for me.

Show us the data you are feeding to the node, and how you have configured it.

Here is what I'm trying to do. Move the FreezerF2 Value to the InfluxDB
Thank you for your assistance.